Contact

Do you have any questions about our consulting services or about job opportunities in our company?


Or any other questions?


We have the right contact person for you and will get back to you as quickly as possible.


We look forward to hearing from you.
 

zeb.rolfes.schierenbeck.associates gmbh
Hammer Straße 165
48153 Münster
Telefon: +49 251 97128 0
E-Mail: muenster@zeb.de

Offices

Amsterdam
Barbara Strozzilaan 101
1083 HN Amsterdam
Netherlands
+31 20 2409077
amsterdam@zeb-consulting.com
www.zeb-consulting.nl

Berlin
Friedrichstraße 78
Q 207
10117 Berlin
+49 30 4737530
berlin@zeb.de
www.zeb-consulting.com

Hamburg
Kurze Mühren 20
20095 Hamburg
+49 40 3037400
hamburg@zeb.de
www.zeb-consulting.com

Frankfurt
Taunusanlage 19
60325 Frankfurt am Main
+49 69 719153-420
frankfurt@zeb.de
www.zeb-consulting.com

Kiev
42-44 Shovkovychna Str.
1601 Kiew
Ukraine
+380444903970
www.zeb.com.ru

London
107 Cheapside 
London EC2V 6DN
United Kingdom
+44 207 796 8698
london@zeb.co.uk
www.zeb.co.uk

Luxembourg
37A, Avenue John F. Kennedy
L-1855 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
+352 27 35 61 0
luxembourg@zeb.lu
www.zeb.lu

Milan
Via Santa Maria Segreta 6
20123 Milan
Italy
+39 02 722751
milan@zeb.eu
www.zeb-consulting.it

Moscow
Testovskaya St., 10 
123317 Moscow
Russia
+74 955454289
moscow@zeb.com.ru
www.zeb.com.ru

Munich
Theresienhöhe 13a
80339 Munich
+49 89 5434330
muenchen@zeb.de
www.zeb-consulting.com

Oslo
Filipstad Brygge 1
0252 Oslo
Norway
+47 21084774
www.zeb.se

Stockholm
Biblioteksgatan 11
111 46 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 852743000
Stockholm@zeb.se
www.zeb.se

Vienna
Praterstraße 31
Galaxy Tower
1020 Vienna
Austria
+43 1 522 63700
wien@zeb.at
www.zeb.at

Warsaw
Ul. Krolewska 18
00-103 Waraw
Poland
+48 22 378 74 00
info@zeb.pl
www.zeb.pl

Zurich
Gutenbergstrasse 1
8002 Zurich
Switzerland
+41 445609700
zuerich@zeb.ch
www.zeb.ch